Menu
UAE

Address:
Post box No: 27395, Dubai, UAE
Post box No: 44869, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Mobile:
+971 4 245 2400
OMAN

Address:
Post box No: 1375, P.C 114, Muscat
Mobile:
+968 2444 5411
background

Contact Us


RTS Construction Equipment Rental L L C

                                                                                                   
For Equipment Rental
For Cabins & Containers Rental & Events Handling
Mr. Ashok C DharmanMr. Sunil Edamana
Mobile: +971 50 5572635Mobile: +97150 1004589
Email:ashok@reyamirental.com
E.mail: sunil@reyamirental.com
Hire Desk coordinator
Ms. Jasmine Nazer
Mr. Prajith
Mobile: +97150 9794719Mobile: +971 56 520 9899
Email: jasmine@reyamirental.comE.mail: prajith@reyamirental.com
Landline: +971 4 245 2400Landline: +971 4 245 2400
Email: salesuae@reyamirental.comEmail: salesuae@reyamirental.com
 


                                                           
Dewatering Pump RentalAC Rental,General Maintenance & Generator Installation
Mr. Deepesh KorambathMr. Siju Kallatil
Mobile:+971 50 181 3907Mobile+971 56 204 8207
Email:deepesh@reyamirental.comEmail:sijuk@reyamirental.com
Landline: +971 4 2452400
Email:salesuae@reyamirental.com





background